☰ MENU

Mum Sale 2020 Flyer
Return to School Plan Summary 8-10-20


COVID-19 Preparedness and Response Plan Approved 8-4-20

Back to School Committee Update:
The committee met tonight and finalized the plan. This plan will be presented to the Board of Education on Tuesday night for approval. Once the plan is approved, parents and students will receive more information. Please note: There will be a face-to-face instruction option, as well as a virtual option.  If you are considering schooling your students from home and are interested in the virtual option please call 989-847-4000 ext. 1003 or email dehardman@ashleyschools.net to express your interest. Thank you and please be watching for more information next week.  

Ashley Community Schools Online Enrollment Application

Register for Pre-K here   



Upcoming Events

Thursday 10/15/2020 PT Conferences - students dismissed at
11:30 am
Friday 10/16/2020 Early dismissal @ 11:30 am
Monday 10/19/2020 Board of Education Meeting @
7:00 pm
Wednesday 10/21/2020 Early dismissal @ 11:30 am
Wednesday 10/28/2020 Early dismissal @ 11:30 am
Friday 10/30/2020 End of 1st Marking Period
Tuesday 11/3/2020 NO SCHOOL-County Wide PD
Wednesday 11/11/2020 Early dismissal @ 11:30 am
Monday 11/16/2020 Board of Education Meeting @
7:00 pm
Wednesday 11/18/2020 Early dismissal @ 11:30 am
Wednesday 11/25/2020 Early dismissal @ 11:30 am
Thursday 11/26/2020 NO SCHOOL-Thanksgiving Break
Friday 11/27/2020 NO SCHOOL-Thanksgiving Break



transparency