August 2022

 

Date Event
2022-08-01 (Mon) Fall Sports Preseason Downtime [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-02 (Tue) Fall Sports Preseason Downtime [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-03 (Wed) Fall Sports Preseason Downtime [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-04 (Thu) Fall Sports Preseason Downtime [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-05 (Fri) Fall Sports Preseason Downtime [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-06 (Sat) Fall Sports Preseason Downtime [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-07 (Sun) Fall Sports Preseason Downtime [Ashley Community Schools]
Band Camp [Ashley Community Schools] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-08-08 (Mon) Band Camp [Ashley Community Schools] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Day of Fall Sports Practices [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-09 (Tue) Band Camp [Ashley Community Schools] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-08-10 (Wed) Band Camp [Ashley Community Schools] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-08-13 (Sat) Mattress Sale/5K/Blooper Ball/Bags [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-16 (Tue) Staff PD [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-17 (Wed) Staff PD [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-18 (Thu) Staff Work Day [Ashley Community Schools]
Football Scrimmage @ Fulton [Ashley Community Schools] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Open House [Ashley Community Schools] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-08-22 (Mon) First Official Practice of MSVB [Ashley Community Schools]
First Day of Classes [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-26 (Fri) VFB vs Deckerville [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-29 (Mon) VVB vs MLS [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-08-31 (Wed) VVB vs Coleman [Ashley Community Schools]