Ashley Community Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

Ashley Community Schools

Stunt Club

Sunday, May 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Weight Room/Aux Gym Mr. Saylor

Sunday, May 1 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

Ashley Community Schools

Main Gym Mr. Shaw

Tuesday, May 3 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

Ashley Community Schools

FFA Rabbit Contest

Wednesday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Main Gym Mr. Shaw

Wednesday, May 4 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

Ashley Community Schools

BB @ St. Charles

Saturday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

FFA Flower Sale

Saturday, May 7 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Flea Market

Saturday, May 7 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Sunday

Ashley Community Schools

Weight Room/Aux Gym Mr. Saylor

Sunday, May 8 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Monday

Ashley Community Schools

BB/SB @ Carson City

Monday, May 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

Ashley Community Schools

Main Gym Mr. Shaw

Tuesday, May 10 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

Ashley Community Schools

Main Gym Mr. Shaw

Wednesday, May 11 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

HS Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, May 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

Ashley Community Schools

BB/SB @ Vestaburg

Friday, May 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

Ashley Community Schools

Prom

Saturday, May 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Sunday

Ashley Community Schools

Stunt Club

Sunday, May 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Weight Room/Aux Gym Mr. Saylor

Sunday, May 15 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

Ashley Community Schools

BB/SB vs Montabella

Tuesday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Main Gym Mr. Shaw

Tuesday, May 17 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

Ashley Community Schools

Seniors Last Day

Wednesday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Main Gym Mr. Shaw

Wednesday, May 18 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Senior Swingout

Wednesday, May 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

Ashley Community Schools

SB @ St. Charles

Thursday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Preschool Graduation

Thursday, May 19 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

Ashley Community Schools

Football Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser

Friday, May 20 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

Ashley Community Schools

SB @ St. Louis Tournament

Saturday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Sunday

Ashley Community Schools

Stunt Club

Sunday, May 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Weight Room/Aux Gym Mr. Saylor

Sunday, May 22 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

May 23 Monday

Ashley Community Schools

SB vs Merrill

Monday, May 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

Ashley Community Schools

Main Gym Mr. Shaw

Tuesday, May 24 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

Ashley Community Schools

Main Gym Mr. Shaw

Wednesday, May 25 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Graduation--

Wednesday, May 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

Ashley Community Schools

SB @ Fulton

Thursday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Elementary Field Day

Thursday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

BB vs Merrill

Thursday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

Ashley Community Schools

Middle School Field Day

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

4th Grade Field Trip

Friday, May 27 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

Ashley Community Schools

Weight Room/Aux Gym Mr. Saylor

Sunday, May 29 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

May 30 Monday

Ashley Community Schools

No School-Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Ashley Community Schools

BB/SB vs Breckenridge

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Main Gym Mr. Shaw

Tuesday, May 31 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar