January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-03 (Mon) Middle School Boys Basketball can start practice [Ashley Community Schools]
2022-01-04 (Tue) Gymnastics Club [Ashley Community Schools] — 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm
2022-01-05 (Wed) Fitness Club [Ashley Community Schools] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
GBB vs Sacred Heart [Ashley Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-01-06 (Thu) Cardio Drumming in Cafeteria [Ashley Community Schools] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-01-07 (Fri) GBB vs Coleman [Ashley Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-01-11 (Tue) Gymnastics Club [Ashley Community Schools] — 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm
GBB vs Akron Fairgrove [Ashley Community Schools] — 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
BBB vs Akron Fairgrove [Ashley Community Schools] — 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-01-12 (Wed) Fitness Club [Ashley Community Schools] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-01-13 (Thu) 1/2 Day-11:30am release-Exams [Ashley Community Schools] — 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Cardio Drumming in Cafeteria [Ashley Community Schools] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
BBB @ Vestaburg [Ashley Community Schools] — 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-01-14 (Fri) 1/2 Day-11:30am release-Exams [Ashley Community Schools] — 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
End of 2nd Marking Period [Ashley Community Schools] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-01-17 (Mon) MSBB vs Carson City [Ashley Community Schools] — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
BBB @ Coleman [Ashley Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-01-18 (Tue) Gymnastics Club [Ashley Community Schools] — 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm
2022-01-19 (Wed) Fitness Club [Ashley Community Schools] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-01-20 (Thu) Cardio Drumming in Cafeteria [Ashley Community Schools] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
GBB vs St. Charles [Ashley Community Schools] — 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
BBB vs St. Charles [Ashley Community Schools] — 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-01-21 (Fri) MSBB @ St. Charles [Ashley Community Schools] — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-01-24 (Mon) MSBB @ Vestaburg [Ashley Community Schools] — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
BBB @ Sacred Heart [Ashley Community Schools] — 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-01-25 (Tue) Gymnastics Club [Ashley Community Schools] — 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm
GBB vs Breckenridge [Ashley Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-01-26 (Wed) 2 Hour Delay-School starts @ 10am [Ashley Community Schools] — 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fitness Club [Ashley Community Schools] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
BBB @ Breckenridge [Ashley Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-01-27 (Thu) Cardio Drumming in Cafeteria [Ashley Community Schools] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
GBB @ Montabella [Ashley Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-01-28 (Fri) BBB vs Montabella [Ashley Community Schools] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-01-31 (Mon) MSBB vs Merrill [Ashley Community Schools] — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm