Ashley Community Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

2

January 2 Sunday

3

January 3 Monday

Ashley Community Schools

Middle School Boys Basketball can start practice

Monday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Tuesday

Ashley Community Schools

Gymnastics Club

Tuesday, January 4 @ 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Wednesday

Ashley Community Schools

Fitness Club

Wednesday, January 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

GBB vs Sacred Heart

Wednesday, January 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Thursday

Ashley Community Schools

Cardio Drumming in Cafeteria

Thursday, January 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Friday

Ashley Community Schools

GBB vs Coleman

Friday, January 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

11

January 11 Tuesday

Ashley Community Schools

Gymnastics Club

Tuesday, January 11 @ 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

GBB vs Akron Fairgrove

Tuesday, January 11 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

BBB vs Akron Fairgrove

Tuesday, January 11 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Wednesday

Ashley Community Schools

Fitness Club

Wednesday, January 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Thursday

Ashley Community Schools

1/2 Day-11:30am release-Exams

Thursday, January 13 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Cardio Drumming in Cafeteria

Thursday, January 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

BBB @ Vestaburg

Thursday, January 13 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Friday

Ashley Community Schools

1/2 Day-11:30am release-Exams

Friday, January 14 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

End of 2nd Marking Period

Friday, January 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

Ashley Community Schools

MSBB vs Carson City

Monday, January 17 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

BBB @ Coleman

Monday, January 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

Ashley Community Schools

Gymnastics Club

Tuesday, January 18 @ 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Wednesday

Ashley Community Schools

Fitness Club

Wednesday, January 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Thursday

Ashley Community Schools

Cardio Drumming in Cafeteria

Thursday, January 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

GBB vs St. Charles

Thursday, January 20 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

BBB vs St. Charles

Thursday, January 20 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Friday

Ashley Community Schools

MSBB @ St. Charles

Friday, January 21 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Saturday

Ashley Community Schools

6th Grade Girls Basketball

Saturday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

Ashley Community Schools

MSBB @ Vestaburg

Monday, January 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Tuesday

Ashley Community Schools

Gymnastics Club

Tuesday, January 25 @ 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

GBB vs Breckenridge

Tuesday, January 25 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Wednesday

Ashley Community Schools

2 Hour Delay-School starts @ 10am

Wednesday, January 26 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

Fitness Club

Wednesday, January 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

MSBB @ Breckenridge

Wednesday, January 26 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

BBB @ Breckenridge

Wednesday, January 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Thursday

Ashley Community Schools

Cardio Drumming in Cafeteria

Thursday, January 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

GBB @ Montabella

Thursday, January 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Friday

Ashley Community Schools

BBB vs Montabella

Friday, January 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Saturday

Ashley Community Schools

5th Grade Boys Basketball

Saturday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ashley Community Schools

4th Grade Girls Basketball

Saturday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday

Ashley Community Schools

MSBB vs Merrill

Monday, January 31 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar