☰ MENU


  Upcoming Events

Thursday 03/12/20 PT Conferences Students dismissed @ 11:30 am
Wed 03/18/20 PD   School starts @ 10:00 am
Monday 03/30/20 SPRING BREAK
Tuesday 03/31/20 SPRING BREAK
Wed 04/01/20 SPRING BREAK
Thursday 04/02/20 SPRING BREAK
Friday 04/03/20 SPRING BREAK
Friday 04/10/20 NO SCHOOL-Good Friday
Possible make-up day for snow days
Wed 04/22/20 PD   School starts @ 10:00 am
Monday 05/25/20 NO SCHOOL   Memorial Day
Wed 05/27/20 Senior Graduation
Thursday 06/04/20 Semester Exams Students dismissed @ 11:30 am
Friday 06/05/20 Semester Exams  Students dismissed @ 11:30 am
Friday 06/05/20 Last Day of School



transparency

 

Keep Informed!

School Closure Update 4-2-20

Dear Families, In the upcoming weeks, you may receive a survey from Wayne State University about your experiences with special education. Wayne State University is working with the Michigan Department of Education to help find out families’ views about special education services and your responses may help improve services for families across Michigan. It is important for families to return the parent survey. The survey will come with instructions on how to access the survey online, as well. Thank you for helping us to collect this important information.   

If you are interested in running for a seat on the Ashley Board of Education, please contact the Gratiot County Clerk at 875-5215
for information.

DUE TO STATE MANDATE, ASHLEY SCHOOLS WILL
BE CLOSED UNTIL
MONDAY, APRIL 14, 2020. 
FOR MORE INFORMATION,
CLICK HERE.


3-11-2020 Parent Letter-Coronavirus
(COVID-19)


Interested in ordering your 2019-2020 yearbook? Click Here

(If you would like to purchase a yearbook for the 2018-2019 school year, please see Ms. Flowers.)

2019-2020 School Calendar